Webinar:

Selling with Innovation Tools: How Strategyzer's Framework can Improve your Sales Process

Use the tools to help your prospects re-imagine their business model, using your solutions.

📅  Tuesday October 13th 2020
🕕  12:00 pm EST / 9:00 am PST / 6:00 pm CEST

Copy of Untitled

Putting the Strategyzer methodologies and tools into practice can provide dramatic improvements to your organization's sales process. Join Strategyzer's Head of Sales, Andy Martiniello, for this hands-on webinar.

You'll learn how to:
1. Leverage the language of innovation to discover a new and unique way to capture prospect pains and objectives.

2. Deepen your understanding of your prospects business models and how they create value for themselves and their customer.

3. Use visual collaboration tools to demonstrate your understanding of their objectives and gain buy-in.

We’ll focus specifically on the Business Model Canvas and the Value Proposition Canvas, both designed to capture critical elements of a business, increase understanding and drive meaningful conversation.

All participants will be asked to sign-up for a free version of our web app as this will be an interactive and participatory webinar.