Selling with Innovation Tools:

How Strategyzer's Framework Can Improve Your Sales Process

📅 Wednesday 19th August 2020
🕕 12pm EST / 9am PST / 6pm CEST

Putting the Strategyzer methodologies and tools into practice can provide dramatic improvements to your organization's sales process. Join Strategyzer's Head of Sales, Andy Martinello, for this hands-on webinar.
 
You'll learn how to:
  • Leverage the language of innovation to discover a new and unique way to capture prospect pains and objectives.
  • Deepen your understanding of your prospects business models and how they create value for themselves and their customer.
  • Use visual collaboration tools to demonstrate your understanding of their objectives and gain buy-in.
We’ll focus specifically on the Business Model Canvas and the Value Proposition Canvas, both designed to capture critical elements of a business, increase understanding and drive meaningful conversation.

All participants will be asked to sign-up for a free version of our web app as this will be an interactive and participatory webinar.

 

Copy of Untitled