Menu
Free Pack
Buy Now

Join Our Free Webinar: How To Validate Business Ideas

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Blog
  4. /
  5. Join Our Free Webinar: How To Validate Business Ideas

Strategyzer co-founder Alex Osterwalder will explain how your team can go from business idea to validated business case in just 8-12 weeks. RSVP for your spot and enjoy an hour of tangible takeaways that can be applied immediately.

Date: February 15th, 2016    
Time: 5pm CET/11am EST/8am PST

Our next webinar session will provide practical insights for senior leaders, product managers, strategists, corporate entrepreneurs, incubators, and educators.

In this session, Alex Osterwalder will cover how your team can:

  • Design, test, and validate new products or services, value propositions and business models in 8-12 weeks.

  • Minimize your team’s risk of failure.

  • Run a Lean Startup process inside your company.

  • Overcome the challenges and pitfalls of running this process within established corporations.

Spots are limited, so click the button below to RSVP and we’ll send you a link to the webinar session closer to the date.

Alex_Osterwalder_Strategyzer-2

Masterclass for Business Model Innovators

Find the Masterclass closest to you

Learn more
courses-index-bmc-865fd1e85c814803cb9e4086d3a0601920a53c1f4c7cbc66a53b3c50606a19f2

Mastering Business Models

A practical and convenient way to learn how to design successful business models.

Learn more

Comments (2)